Lucky bags

hi everyone i thought i show what my kids got in their lucky bags in poundland.I personally think they are a bargain because half the time the stuff that’s in the lucky bags a worth a lot of money . They are worth the money i have paid in poundland . My kids love getting their lucky bags . I must state each lucky bag are different !!!!

DSCF0008

Inside the boys lucky bag .

DSCF0010.JPG

chowder activity book ( worth £3.99) , ben ten magic bean (worth £2.49), loom bands (worth 10p), and harry potter figurine (worth £2) .

would of cost £8.58

  costing me £1

saving me £7.58!!!!!!

DSCF0009.JPG

Inside a girls lucky bag.

DSCF0011.JPG

zinging activity book (worth £3.99) , bratz stickers (worth 50p), loom bands (worth 10p), shaped collectible beanie rubber ( worth £2).

would of cost me £6.59

costing me £1

saving me £5.59!!!!!!

My kids love getting lucky bags.

Summer  said  ” I love my lucky bags !”

Ryan said  ” Wow i love them !”

Ellie-may said  ” My fave “

Leave a Reply

